Staff Directory

Rowland Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

James Newton

Principal

JNewton@hbgsd.us 

Rhonda Eckenroth

Assistant Principal

REckenroth@hbgsd.us  

 Darnell Montgomery

 Dean of Students DLMontgomery@hbgsd.us 
Mattew Rizio 

Dean of Students  MRizio@hbgsd.us 

Kieva Fallings

Secretary

KFallings@hbgsd.us 

Xiomara Rodriguez

Office Assistant

XLugo@hbgsd.us 

Kristin Bowers

Nurse

 KBowers@hbgsd.us

Francis Droba

School Counselor

FDeroba@hbgsd.us 

Jeffrey Heishman

School Counselor

JHeishman@hbgsd.us 

Poncie Smith

Parent Engagement Specialist

PSmith@hbgsd.us 

Colleen Matson Forrester

Instructional Coach

 CForrester@hbgsd.us

Candice Fascetti

 Grade 5 Teacher

CFascetti@hbgsd.us 

Kathryn Hackman

 Grade 5 Teacher

 KHackman@hbgsd.us

Sabrina Morrissette

Grade 5 Teacher

SMorrissette@hbgsd.us 

Myranda Marshall
 
Grade 5 Teacher  MMarshall@hbgsd.us 

Heather Shaffner

Grade 5 Teacher

HShaffner@hbgsd.us 

Stephanie Shelpman

Grade 5 Teacher

SShelpman@hbgsd.us 

Kere Washington

Grade 5 Teacher

 KWashington@hbgsd.us

Jody Barksdale

Grade 6 Teacher

JBarksdale@hbgsd.us 

Margaux Brandt

Grade 6 Teacher

MBrandt@hbgsd.us 

Rachel Dietz

Grade 6 Teacher

RDietz@hbgsd.us

Walker Graher

Grade 6 Teacher

WGraher@hbgsd.us

Christina Herrmann

Grade 6 Teacher

CHerrmann@hbgsd.us

Alyssa Jett

Grade 6 Teacher

 AJett@hbgsd.us

Ali Shaeffer

Grade 6 Teacher

ASchaeffer@hbgsd.us

Nicole Strine

Grade 6 Teacher

NStrine@hbgsd.us

 Dhuhan Abdulla Grade 7 Teacher
 
 DAbdullah@hbgsd.us
 Glenn Beswick

 Grade 7 Teacher GBeswick@hbgsd.us 
 Clarissa Cecconi

 Grade 7 Teacher CCecconi@hbgsd.us 
 Nicholas Cellini

Grade 7 Teacher  NCellini@hbgsd.us
 
 Heather Heckert

 Grade 7 Teacher  HHeckert@hbgsd.us
 Sara Ulrich

 Grade 7 Teacher SUlrich@hbgsd.us 
 David Archer

 Grade 8 Teacher DArcher@hbgsd.us 
 Rebekah Batz

 Grade 8 Teacher  RBatz@hbgsd.us
 Christopher Burns

 Grade 8 Teacher  CBurns@hbgsd.us
 Marisa Izzarelli-Neholic

 Grade 8 Teacher  MMeholic@hbgsd.us
 Anna Rittenhouse

 Grade 8 Teacher ARittenhouse@hbgsd.us 
 Katherine Ream

 Grade 8 Teacher  KReam@hbgsd.us
 Howard Rosenberry

 Grade 8 Teacher  HRosenberry@hbgsd.us
 Dina Taucher

 Grade 8 Teacher DTaucher@hbgsd.us 

Megan Shaffer

TPC Teacher

 Mshaffer@hbgsd.us

 Jamie Davis
Art Education 

jldavis@hbgsd.us

Robyn Chisolm

STEAM Teacher

RDouglas@hbgsd.us 

Rodger Hines

TECH ED Teacher

RHines@hbgsd.us 

Conner Devlin

Music Teacher

CDevlin@hbgsd.us 

Patrick Coonelly

Physical Education-Health Teacher

PCoonelly@hbgsd.us 

Michael Wharton

Physical Education-Health Teacher

MWharton@hbgsd.us 

David Gigac

Librarian

 DGigac@hbgsd.us

Jennifer Callaway

Reading Specialist

JCallaway@hbgsd.us 

Kerri Warkomski

Reading Specialist

Kwarkomski@hbgsd.us 

Julia Serrano

Reading Specialist

JSerrano@hbgsd.us 

Danielle Marshall

Math Intervention Specialist

DSass@hbgsd.us 

Yanette Cunningham

ESL Support Specialist

YCunningham@hbgsd.us 

Nicole Horst

ESL Support Specialist

NHorst@hbgsd.us 

 Sandra Quinones-Hemphill

 ESL Support Specialist SHemphill@hbgsd.us 
 Theresa Weathers

ESL Support Specialist  TWeathers@hbgsd.us 

Krista King

Special Education Facilitator

KKing@hbgsd.us